CBT Board of Directors


From left to right:  Jeannette Duryea, Blair Berry (secretary), Cindy Kricko, Mike Beddingfield (treasurer), Lori Ann Sparks, Dave Johnson, Parke Brumit (President), Mike Willis, Becky Johnson, Kymberly Boschee, Brian Sparks & Courtney Beddingfield.

Contact Us Today!

We are located at:

120 West Summer Street

Greeneville, TN  37745,

Phone: (423) 620-2036

E-mail: loriannsparks@gmail.com